Learn More

Grace Templet

 

 

 

Cell: 601-916-7251

Grace@templetrealty.com

Jade Crow

 

 

 

Cell: 619-325-9501

jade@templetrealty.com

Naomi McCormick

 

 

 

Cell: 850-390-6011

naomi@templetrealty.com

Olivia Phillips

 

 

 

Cell: 601-590-0324

Olivia@templetrealty.com

Marie Smith

 

 

 

Cell: 601-799-8662

marie@templetrealty.com

Kelsey Templet

 

 

 

Cell: 601-590-3928

kelsey@templetrealty.com

Rachael Culpepper

 

 

 

Cell: 601-347-4527

rachael@templetrealty.com

Tonya Carter

 

 

 

Cell: 601-749-1101

Tonya@templetrealty.com

Amy Armstrong

 

 

 

Cell: 601-795-7043

amy@templetrealty.com